Call Us Today! (562) 257-8001

Proudly serving Long Beach, CA and the surrounding area since 2013

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.68

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/14/2019 | Author: Beryl T.

Comments: Aaron did an excellent job with my bathroom and kitchen tile. After 20 years in the business, he really knows what he is doing. I will be calling him again soon for another bathroom. Honest. Hardworking. Professional.

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: fair price, I would use again

Review Date: 08/11/2019 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: Excellent craftsmanship great personality

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: honest and hard-working. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: i'd use him again

Review Date: 01/29/2019 | Author: Quynh-anh P.

Comments: We may have to call him back re the color of the grout it may not match.

Review Date: 04/08/2018 | Author: Brent B.

Comments: Very timely, professional, and friendly.

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: Aaron answered my call immediately arranged a free estimate and we made an appointment to repair broken tiling in the kitchen and cleaning and restoring grout in the bathroom

Review Date: 01/28/2018 | Author: Sue T.

Comments: Knows his business. He educated me on the up keep of grout vs silicone in a shower. The shower floor came out perfect. It is expensive to do the kitchen and entry floors so I’m saving my money and will have him return.

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Kathy D.

Comments: Pleased with results, was able to get on to the job quickly, worked around other professionals.

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Marion M.

Comments: On time and did a good job

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Jim E.

Comments: Very qualified company with nice results.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: B B.

Comments: Aaron saved the day. Had the wrong sink Installed. (My fault.) He creatively Tiled it in at my request. Great job!!!! So happy... Made lemonade Out of lemons. Big shout out to Aaron Thank you :)

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Kathleen C.

Comments: Aaron is professional, he was on time, and his work is excellent. He is nice to work with and have more work. thank you

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Antonio P.

Comments: Aaron is very professional, he knows his craft! He seems like he has been doing it forever, he does the job quickly and he brings the tile back to the originally state.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Aaron came out on a Sunday morning because I REALLY wanted a large quartz topped breakfast bar removed from a house I had just moved into. It was heavily glued in place on the ceramic tile of my dining area. He quoted me an extremely reasonable price and said he could do the work immediately. He got his tools and went right to work. He got it out, cleaned the tiles, and was a true pro all the way. There was no damage to the bar at all and now I am able to use it on my patio. I would highly recommend Aaron for great tile service and an excellent price.

Review Date: 07/09/2017 | Author: Sally R.

Comments: Aaron Wilson was very professional, gave honest feedback, and was very aware not to damage or make a mess of any area of the house he was working in or passing through to get to the work area. The work entailed the repair of one tile at the floor level with some re-grouting in one bathroom, and, in the second bathroom, the "grinding" out of the old, moldy grout and re-grouting where the tiles met the tub and the 2 corner tile tub areas from the tub level, upward to where the tiles stopped on the wall. Although the work was not major, I was appreciative that he did not nick the tub when he was cleaning out the old grout with his "grinding" tool!! It has been 7 weeks since the work was done, and I am still pleased with the results. Aaron also has a sense of humor.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time, very reasonable price, very good quality work

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Frank P.

Comments: Met expectations

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Nancy K.

Comments: Aaron came to my rescue after the plumber broke several tiles trying to remove a bathroom sink. He was able to remove another sink without breaking a single tile. Just shows you how careful and experienced he is. The workmanship was excellent and done very efficiently. He was a pleasure to work with in a stressful situation. I can't thank him enough.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Connie G.

Comments: Efficient, left job clean everyday, did job in time frame he said he would. Was well satisfied with job.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Stephen A.

Comments: Excellent service and quality

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Eric M.

Comments: Aaron was very reasonable in his pricing, in fact he was going to give us a bit of a price reduction, but when we saw how hard he was working, we honored his original price. He was happy to answer all my questions and took his time cleaning and sealing all our shower tile/grout. Very pleased with the quality of work done.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: Lyndon G.

Comments: very prompt service, same day in my case.

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Lois M.

Comments: My time was of value to him and he was always on time. He showed pride in the craft.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Aaron's work was excellent. He has wonderful customer service, he was on time, the work was beyond expectations. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. He repaired both ceramic and travertine in our bathroom and kitchen. He told me he's been in the business for 15 years and his expertise shows in his work done perfectly.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: John L.

Comments: He went above and beyond for me. He is a great guy you can trust him. He finished all work and it was done Beautifully. Excellent service and very polite.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: Aaron was very quick to respond. He did quality work.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: Excellant service, polite, professional.would use again.

Review Date: 05/22/2016 | Author: Ronald N.

Comments: prompt & thorough

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Laurie H.

Comments: He did a great job, just what I wanted, I was very pleased.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aaron showed up on time for the estimate and on time for each of the days he worked. Did a nice clean up at the end of each day and the end of the project.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Gene S.

Comments: Aaron did a great job !! He showed up on time for both the initial estimate and again on the work day. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Gary K.

Comments: Aaron did a great job repairing our shower tile wall. His work was done in a timely manner, and he was extremely clean and thorough

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Trey M.

Comments: Did a nice job. Easy to work with. Got job done in a timely manner. Professional. Very courteous.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Marcia G.

Comments: Professional, timely, excellent work, good follow up. Work was better than I thought possible.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Ricardo B.

Comments: Perfect on the time estimated to complete the job.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Matthew F.

Comments: Very, very satisfied! He was super efficient and just all around fantastic. I would and do highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Sobia S.

Comments: Aaron was a hard working person. He comes on time does his job well.

Review Date: 07/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Be specific in telling him what you want. I guess I wasn't but he made the job right. He came back with a smile on his face and I was satisfied when he left.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Dorthy M.

Comments: Excellent work. Professional, polite, friendly and very good cleanup. Punctual and called before arrival. As perfect as you can get.

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: Prompt , On time, good clean up and reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Farid M.

Comments: Nice job. Reasonable cost

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Anthony F.

Comments: Good job, friendly and quick. Will use again

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Fast, cleanup good, expert workmanship and reasonable

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Natalie L.

Comments: Aaron was punctual, courteous and hard working. It is apparent that he cares about his craft as he took extra time to remove some very difficult tiles in our project. He cleaned up completely and left our tiles cleaned, restored and looking beautiful. I would refer Aaron without question.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came on time to examine the job, found matching tile. Did the job quickly and under quote price. Very good.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: James D.

Comments: Aaron was very knowledgable, diagnosed our issues and provided us with excellent recommendations. His work was very thorough and professional, and did a great job cleaning up afterward. We highly recommend him, the experience was pleasant and professional throughout.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Karen T.

Comments: Aaron was available right away for both the estimate and then the actual repair. I wanted the job done early in the morning and he accommodated that time frame.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I received another phone call as well for this job and made an appointment. That person (Ari) did not show or call. This person was prompt and professional and did a nice job.

Review Date: 02/16/2014 | Author: Richard m. clark C.

Comments: Called right after I made the request and came that day. Job still in progress.

Review Date: 01/15/2014 | Author: Cathy L.

Comments: right on time - great energy - knew what to do

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Irene M.

Comments: Very helpful and professional.

Review Date: 11/19/2013 | Author: Buzz P.

Comments: I am very happy work has been done and done correctly